2017 Hall of Fame featuring the Idaho Innovation Awards presented by Stoel Rives

  • Share:
Name: 2017 Hall of Fame featuring the Idaho Innovation Awards presented by Stoel Rives
Date: October 24, 2017
Time: 5:15 PM - 8:30 PM MST
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:

The Idaho Technology Council (ITC) Hall of Fame and Idaho Innovation Awards highlight the amazing work that has been part of Idaho's past and the great innovations that are defining its future. The best and brightest technology and leadership talent in the state of Idaho will be showcased. This years inductees represent a full-circle focus of the ITC partnering education with quality technology talent within the state of Idaho to take innovation and creativity to new heights. Barbara Morgan, former NASA Astronaut and educator, and Burt Rutan, aerospace designer and engineer, are the 2017 inductees into the ITC Hall of Fame, sponsored by Hewlett Packard. Morgan is the first female inductee to the Hall of Fame. Morgan and Rutan will be inducted into the ITC Hall of Fame during the annual Idaho Innovation Awards, presented by Stoel Rives. The Idaho Innovation Awards recognize innovative companies, professionals and products in five categories: Consumer Product of the Year; Commercialized Innovation of the Year; Early Stage Innovation of the Year; Innovative Company of the Year; and Innovator of the Year. HP is the presenting sponsor for the event, which is expected to attract more than 800 business and technology professionals from around the state. 

Event Media:
Boise Centre on the Grove
Date/Time Information:

October 24, 5:15-8:30 pm

Innovation Showcase and Networking starts at 5:15

Dinner and Program 6:30

Attire: Semi Formal

Contact Information:
Christina Slaughter

Individual tickets:
  • ITC Member:  90.00
  • Non Member:  95.00
Table pricing (seat 10):
  • ITC Member:  950.00
  • Non Member:  1150.00
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.